Find one here

Kent Leaders of Education

KLEs are experienced and successful Headteachers, available for deployment with a school improvement focus, to support schools and other headteachers (including those newly-appointed), usually within the same area of Kent.

KLEs as of 2016

David Anderson - Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School
Daniel Andrews - Greenfields Community Primary School
Piers Anscomb - Platts Heath Primary School
Kathleen Barham - Birchington CE Primary School
Phil Chantler - Lady Joanna Thornhill Primary School
Simon Cox - Westlands School
Lisa D'Agostini - St Thomas' Catholic Primary School
Christopher Dale - St Nicholas C of E Primary School
David Day - The Hayesbrook School
Helen D'cruz - St Mary's CE Primary School, Dover
Karen Dhanecha - Park Way Primary School
Lynda Downs - Sandling Primary School
Ryan Driver - Halfway Houses Primary School
Daniel Eaton - Leigh Primary School
Rachel Green - Brenchley and Matfield Primary School
Kate Grieg - King Ethelbert School
Malcolm Goddard - Marden Primary School
Richard Hawkins - Green Park CP School
Emma Hickling - KIngswood Primary School
Debra Hines - Joy Lane Primary School
Tim Hunter-White - St Peter-in-Thanet CE Junior School
Harry Ingram - Thamesview School
Dean Jones - Chartham Primary School
Helen Lambirth - Westmeads Community Infant School
Lynn Lawrence - Blean Primary School
Sally Lees - Homewood School and Sixth Form Centre
Daniel Eaton - Leigh Primary School
Emma Law - East Stour Primary School
Ceranne Litton - Grove Park Primary School
Sandra MacCourt - Aldington Primary School
Liz McIntosh - Tunbury Primary School
Lynne Moore - Worth Primary School
Eileen Mumford - Kemsing Primary School
Claire Owen - Herne Bay High School
Jane Partridge - Northfleet Technology College
Jane Prideaux - Maplesden Noakes School
Mary Priestley - Woodlands Infant & Junior School
Fran Rusbridge - Willesborough Infant School
Garry Ratcliffe - Oakfield Primary School
Matt Rawling - Repton Manor Primary School
Lindsay Roberts - Goudhurst & Kilndown CofE Primary 
Chilton Saint - Davington Primary School
Jacqueline Saunders - Cobham Primary School
Sonette Schwartz - Brockhill Park Performing Arts College
Pam Scott - Hildenborough CE Primary School
Kim Shubrook - Westcourt Primary & Nursery School
Wendy Stone - Minster C of E Primary School
Kim Stoner - St. Georges CE Foundation School
Susan Sweet - Challock Primary School
Katrina Ware - Bobbing Village School
Darren Webb - Loose Primary School
Lorraine Wickens - East Peckham Primary School
Catrin Mair Woodend - The Abbey School
Amanda Woolcoombe - Maginford Primary School
Matthew Wright - Wrotham School

Teaching School Council

Read More

KMTSN Members

Find out who’s involved

Read More

Contact KMTSN

c/o Highworth Grammar School,
Quantock Drive, Ashford,
Kent. TN24 8UD

Tel: 01233 624910

Join us

National Teaching School